Committee Members

The Oxford Historical Society Board of Directors consists of elected committee members. Each position is held for a period of one year and the Board of Directors are voted in by the Society members.

As of January 2022 our current Board Members are:

President: Kathie Richards
Past President: Jim Groulx
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Eleanor Gardhouse/Kathie Richards
Treasurer: Laura Centore
Communications and Newsletter: Laura Centore
Membership: Judy Klages
Archives/Architecture: Eleanor Gardhouse
Board Members at Large: Elaine Becker, Jim Groulx, Don Wilson
Museum Liaison: Karen Houston

If any member is interested in becoming a Board Member or participating in a volunteer project please contact the Society at